365 photos in 365 days: Photo #290

Hey everyone!

Sorry for the delay in posting photos for our blog. A month ago I was kind of getting burnt out on this daily photography project. One reason is that everything outside looked dead or brown. I probably should have tried my hand at other shooting techniques but the constantly cold weather and rain kept me inside and feeling uninspired. After going on vacation with Michelle and shooting a lot over the past week, I am feeling reenergized and ready to take on my daily photo project once again. Instead of cheating and posting a bunch of hastily taken photos to make up for the past four weeks, I’ve decided to push back the end date of my photo project to June 17, 2013.

So with out further delay here is Photo #290!

Location: Chibu-mura, Shimane-ken, JAPAN
Location: Chibu-mura, Shimane-ken, JAPAN
Let us know what you think

