365 photos in 365 days: Photo #197

Today was a very cold day. How cold you may ask? Cold enough for it to snow! That’s right! It was the first snow of winter!
I was at home reading some photography websites, when all of a sudden I got a message from Michelle saying to go look outside. I was too cold to get up but she never disappoints me when she tells me to do something. I ran to our sliding glass window and it was snowing! I grabbed my camera and went outside to take some pictures. I wasn’t satisfied with what I was getting so I decided to take a walk to the general store and take pictures on my way…. while it was snowing. It was a great walk. The air was so crisp and the snow was falling; it was beautiful! I was able to get this picture when the snow stopped for a minute.
-Khoa
Location: Chibu-mura, Shimane-ken, JAPAN
Location: Chibu-mura, Shimane-ken, JAPAN
2 thoughts on “365 photos in 365 days: Photo #197

    • Michelle December 8, 2012 / 9:13 pm

      Thank you for your comment! I am glad you enjoyed my picture!
      -Khoa

Let us know what you think

