365 photos in 365 days: Photo #181 and #182

Good evening everyone!

Sorry for the late post again. I’ve been feeling under the weather for the past two days.   I did take a picture today and yesterday when I went to the store. Don’t worry, I didn’t cook dinner. Michelle did and she made a wonderful pasta last night. I think I might have her make dinner more often. Maybe only on the weekend when she doesn’t have to go to work.

I love taking photos of flowers because they’re naturally beautiful. So when summer started coming to an end and the weather began to cool down, I got a little sad because a lot of flowers started to wither away and die. As fall kept chugging along and winter came creeping up, I started to see some flowers pop up, blooming nice and bright and beautiful even though it was freezing cold and windy. These are some of those flowers:

Location: Chibu-mura, Shimane-ken, JAPAN

I was so happy to still be able to photograph flowers at the start of winter. I am hoping that there will still be some in bloom when it’s snowing…I doubt it, but a little part of me is still hoping.

 

When ever I can’t think of a photo or I just don’t see anything on my daily walks, I go to the shrine in Chibu. There is always something interesting there for me to take a picture of.  Take a look and what I found this time:

Location: Chibu-mura, Shimane-ken, Japan
One thought on “365 photos in 365 days: Photo #181 and #182

Let us know what you think

