365 photos in 365 days: Photo #165

Location: Chibu-mura, Shimane-ken, JAPAN

Sorry again for the late posting. I missed yesterday and I was late today. I hope you can forgive me. We had some internet problems tonight and it didn’t come back on until 9:30pm.

Our neighbors have a couple of dried coral sitting on the walk way to their house and every time I walk by I always want to take a picture of them. But I am always afraid to take the picture. I imagine that right when I crouch down to snap a photo, the owners will come out of their house yelling at me in Japanese! So today, I ignored my fear and thought, “I love these coral so I am going to do it!” After looking through a few pictures and editing, I chose this one for today. I hope you enjoy!

One thought on “365 photos in 365 days: Photo #165

  1. LubbyGirl November 9, 2012 / 12:43 pm

    looks like it was worth the chance you took to get the photo. maybe the owners would like a copy of it – they might even ASK you to take more. hey, it could happen.

Let us know what you think

