Everything’s coming up Millhouse!

My writing has been featured on RocketNews24, an online news source for interesting, strange, and random articles about Asia.

When I started writing in this personal blog, I didn’t think it would get any attention.  It was just something fun that Khoa and I started together to document our adventures in Japan.  I feel so lucky to have been asked to contribute an article to the website.  I hope you all enjoy it!  

I wrote about my experience watching ushi-tsuki, bull sumo in the Oki Islands.  It was a totally spiritual and very touching event.  If you’re interested, check it out here.    

And if you don’t mind and if it’s not too much to ask, please facebook “like” or “retweet” my article if you enjoyed reading it. 

As always, thank you for your continued support of our blog and the time you take to “like” or comment on Khoa’s photos and my writing.  We appreciate you very much!

-Michelle

Let us know what you think

